Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wimpy's Seafood Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Osterville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wimpy's Seafood Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Angela 4 days ago

Baked Seafood Trilogy

I order this every single time I come in or get take out from Wimpys! My favorite with butternut squash and their green beans

Aebecher 18 days ago

Baked Scallops Casino

The scallops casino dish is to die for! I've been going to Wimpy's while on vacation ever since I was a baby. I had dinner here with my now husband the day he proposed to me on Craigville beach. Wimpy's will always hold a special place in my heart.

Ann about 1 month ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

One of my absolute favorites! It's always cooked perfectly ( not over cooked), and the sides ( I get butternut squash and whatever the veg of the day is) are always delicious. Drawn butter comes on the side with the shrimp.

Egaffney about 1 month ago

Chicken Pie

This is the best chicken pie ever. It is all white meat chicken. I usually get sides of mashed potatoes and butternut squash. I don't eat seafood, but my family loves it, so it great to have a non-seafood choice on the menu that is so delicious! If I can't get to the restaurant, I purchase the pie at the market and bake it home.

Katedeliakate about 2 months ago

Cape Cod Reuben

So good! Must try!

Michelle 8 days ago

Fish & Chips

Have never had a bad meal here. Food is always great!

Candyross88 28 days ago

Pot Roast of Beef Jardinière

We look forward to this home made type meal all year!We travel from NY for it...see you on 7/4!

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll with French Fries & Cup of Wimpy's Famous Quahog Clam Chowder

My daughter was visiting and wanted seafood before she left. We moved to Cotuit during the pandemic and had not yet been to Wimpy's. We are outside on a lovely night and were very pleasantly surprised. Great food, very fresh, large menu with lots of classic options. She loved her chowder & lobster roll. The fries were also super crisp. Seems like the perfect place to take your parents - or the kids as it as both upscale dishes or more casual food like burgers. I had a spinach salad with grilled shrimp and it was very good. We'll be back for sure!

Margaret about 2 months ago

Spicy Seafood Fra Diavlo

I love my seafood lover and I really do when I am joining the best food it takes me back I am back to my childhood this meal is important to me and my whole tire family we love Wimpys and I see best in people and I service everything to keep it going I am Margaret Rosiello I won't let it go I will help it to go on for the people because I service everyone to join the meal with care, love, the meal and that is who I want to be to help and I will my quit to you is never give up without a fight and I will stand on my own grounds and this is me not giving up

Barry 2 months ago

Pot Roast of Beef Jardinière

The Pot Roast is tender, flavorful and perfectly cooked. It was a perfect addition a few years ago. But I also have other favorites. The Baked Stuffed Sole Newburg has a wonderful sauce. The Chicken Marsala is fork cutting tender with a delicious sauce. And the grilled swordfish is excellent. I think I've been going there for 50 years and I've never been disappointed or heard a complaint from friends. With so many excellent menu items it's a great reason to go there over and over again.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA