Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wimpy's Seafood Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Osterville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Wimpy's Seafood Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jim 5 days ago

Chicken Stirfry

SO delicious - spicy but savory!

Rdleroux 10 days ago

Chicken Piccata

Best ever had - Order it every time I go. .

Skananovich 19 days ago

Prime Rib Special Take Out or Dine In ( Available after 4:00pm ) ( While it Lasts )

Prime rib dinner was spectacular. Beef was tender and juicy. Green beans were cooked to perfection and potatoes were yummy. I give this meal 5 stars!

Vlvmvc1 about 2 months ago

Chicken Stirfry

Omg so delicious and fresh! Best light summer meal on the menu! Definitely a keeper!

Denisemulligan 2 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

Excellent, so tasty can't go wrong

Bill 9 days ago

Baked Stuffed Sole Newburg

Amazing meal. I had to pick only one thing I tried but I tried several during our meal. Stuffed quahog was delicious and the sampler appetizer with scallops wrapped in bacon, oysters Rockefeller and baked clam was wonderful. I've been coming to the Cape for years and haven't been until this month. I was able to do so with my parents and can't wait to get back!!

Sconley717 12 days ago

Peacan and Panko Encrusted Haddock with Orange Ginger Glaz

Absolutely fabulous fish dish, my husband's favorite!

Jpdjojo about 1 month ago

Fried Clam App

Amazing. Fresh great delicious coating.

Suzanne 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

My all time favorite. The staff is very friendly and you never feel rushed. Hope you are able to do the Easter Brunch this year. Yum!!

Gesmh 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Sooo good 😃 Cup chowder fabulous also! Have done lunch take outs also! Everything has been top notch yummy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA