Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wimpy's Seafood Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Joannrn3 4 days ago

Shrimp Scampi

One of my favorite dinners at Wimpys ..always amazing.

Oneiil.Don4 23 days ago

Chicken Marsala

Recently four of us had a delightful dinner at Wimpy's. We found the service to be pleasant, setting the perfect pace for a lovely night out. The clam chowder, lobster salad, tuna steak and Chicken Marsala were delicious. Wimpy's has become a family favorite - and we'll be returning.

Lisa 28 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Loved this dish it was yummy!!!

Kathy about 1 month ago

Steamers (Seasonal)

It was our 1st visit, We started with the steamers- delicious, not too big & no sand, as at some other restaurants. My husband had the Prime rib special, and thought it was one of the best he's had, so tender & flavorful! I was in the mood for a Reuben & was perfect, with tender corned beef. For dessert the Limoncello mascarpone cake was awesome! The service was terrific! The waitress whipped up a horseradish sauce for beef that had the right amount of zing too! We'll be back soon for seafood dinners!

Janice about 2 months ago

Calamari

My second review, we (party of 4 adults and 2 small children) had a pleasant dining experience early this evening at Wimpy's. Our waitress was pleasant and very accomodating. The young man who had a broken thumb, refilled our water glasses several times and was friendly to us. We all enjoyed our dining out ! Thank you again, Janice & Bill Ryzewski and family

Janet about 2 months ago

Fish & Chips

The Friday Fish Fry is awesome!!

Chaitra.Mccarty 2 months ago

Oysters Rockefeller

What wonderful food and dining! I love oysters Rockefeller and they were perfect! Great sizes and portions Already planning my next trip back

Judya90113 2 months ago

Lobster Roll with French Fries & Cup of Wimpy's Famous Quahog Clam Chowder

Wimpys has by far the BEST lobster salad on the Cape and their Chicken Gnocchi Soup is absolutely fabulous. It's hands down my favorite soup. The waitress told me that their is a new Chef Mike and he makes the finest meals and I so agree. I have had so many meals at Wimpys...love this restaurant...never a bad meal.

Hailey.Trucchi 2 months ago

Cranberry & Fig Salad

I've had this salad numerous times. It is so fresh and delicious, I always end up ordering it again! The dressing is a perfect pairing. I've gotten it both with grilled chicken and grilled shrimp. I highly recommend it! Thanks, Wimpys!

Kevin 3 months ago

Baked Scrod

The wife and I had baked scrod. Portions were hearty and very good. The service was great as always. We.have been going there for years. Thanks for a great dinning experience. P.S. the Quahog chowder is the best on Cape Cod!

Wiseman2k 3 months ago

Grilled or Poached Salmon

I rarely do Brunch and on a whim my husband and I decided to try it. We are huge fans of Wimpy's and eat here a lot. I ordered Salmon for a change and it was by far the best dish I've had yet (I'm just a huge salmon fan). The portion was huge and cooked to perfection with the perfect amount of seasoning. I couldn't stop thinking about it and look forward to having it again soon. Thank you!

Glenina 4 months ago

Turkey Dinner

Food wash delicious, my husbands clams were fresh and cooked perfectly, the music not so good. Look at the clientele in the restaurant and then put appropriate music on.. Most people want to chat and enjoy their company soft dinner music is best. The new decor is bright and Light.

Janettoiii 5 months ago

Spicy Seafood Fra Diavlo

Tasty generous portion,one of my favorites!

Acanzano 7 days ago

1 Lb. Steamers

Always amazing and sweet! The best steamers around!!!

Jpennington 98 25 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

By far the best chicken parm on the Cape, and it is known for the sea food which is also outstanding (wife always gets steamers). Friendly and efficient wait staff make your visit very comfortable. Absolutely 5 stars...

Deejaycarbone 28 days ago

Baked Scallops Casino

Absolutely amazing. I've been coming here since 2016 and the scallops casino is one of the many reasons I always find my way back. Amazing food and better service in the heart of osterville

Dorothyharker90 about 1 month ago

Grilled Teriyaki Tenderloin Tips

The tips were cooked as requested. They were tender and flavor was delicious. I liked the grill marks and the teriyaki flavor was very good. This is the second time I have ordered these this year.

Janice about 2 months ago

Baked Scrod

Excellent meal with fresh scrod !

Attydjpeeb about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

WOW to your chicken parm! Can't beat the early birds at Wimpys . . . I can't imagine a larger portion of chicken parm that what I had!!

Abbey.Downes6 2 months ago

Grilled Salmon with Caper Sauce

The salmon is fresh and perfectly grilled each and every time. The proportions are extremely generous, and for an excellent price! The caper sauce is a great compliment to the salmon, as well as on vegetables and even mashed potatoes. This is a must try dish!

Alicia.Trakimas 2 months ago

Grilled Teriyaki Tenderloin Tips

The tips were cooked perfectly! Will definitely be going back!

Valwal2 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

I have had this dish many times. Love the marinara sauce. Generous portion

Mary 3 months ago

Baked Scrod

My husband and I enjoyd our meal. We both had the baked scrod with mashed potatoes and mixed veggies. Portions were generous and delicious. Our dessert, turtle cheesecake that we shared was amazing! The service was wonderful. Thank you and your staff for a lovely experience.

Jsoule22 3 months ago

Grilled Teriyaki Tenderloin Tips

BIG fan of these teriyaki tips. They're always perfectly cooked and the marinade on them is amazing. They are my favorite tips I've ever had and are my go-to order. Mixed with some fries and butternut squash, this might be my favorite meal of all time.

Richard 4 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

Absolutely delicious!!

Janettoiii 5 months ago

French Onion Soup

Tasty and hearty French onion soup is worth a try