Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wimpy's Seafood Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Osterville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Wimpy's Seafood Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rdleroux 2 months ago

Homemade Chicken Pie

Huge . . . Best all " Chicken " Chicken Pie. Best I've ever had.

Rachelle 3 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

Wonderful lunch portion, nice size shrimp and crabmeat stuffing was excellent. Comes with 2 sides, plenty of side options but decided on the butternut squash & cole slaw. I will be back to try the Dinner portion!

Mollyyxo9 4 months ago

Baked Stuffed Shrimp

Best food and huge portion! We come here every weekend in summer and off season. We love how you can go to the tavern room for a more casual dinner and the formal dining room to be fancier! Servers are always so nice and accommodating

Anita 4 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Wonderful!!!

Maureen 5 months ago

Grilled Swordfish Steak / Casino Butter / choice of two sides

It was delicious! We have been coming here since it opened. I never have a bad meal!

Carol Lappa Maciolek 3 months ago

Lobster Salad Roll

?First the restaurant was very clean and the staff was friendly and attentive. I ordered the ?lobster roll. The roll was toasted perfect with the right amount of butter.? Delicious! The lobster salad was extremely fresh and delicious. Fries were also hot and crispy. The price was great for what I received. ??I give it 5 stars!?

Stuart 3 months ago

Fried Scallop Plate

Always Delicious. Always Great Service. Always Welcoming. I Always go to Wimpy's whenever I'm in Osterville, and I Always will.

Kathryn 4 months ago

Spicy Seafood Fra Diavlo - lobster / swordfish / shrimp / calamari / linguini

We love Wimpy's and we go several times a summer when we are at our cape house. I love the fra diavolo it's got so much seafood the perfect amount of spice and always enough to take home for another meal! In winter we love to come and sit in the bar area with the cozy fireplace! Our favorite place to go after the Christmas stroll. Staff is always very nice and helpful.

Awonderuniversal 4 months ago

Slow Roasted Prime Rib ( While it Lasts ) Available After 4:00pm

Best prime rib around ; fuels me from my crown down to my soul like liquid goals?

Alexandrannanton 6 months ago

Lobster Salad Roll

THE BEST! Your search is over for an amazing lobster roll. I was happy with the amount of lobster and crispy fries. Just try it and see!