Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Wimpy's Seafood Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Osterville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Wimpy's Seafood Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Joel 22 days ago

Slow Roasted Prime Rib ( While it Lasts ) Available After 4:00pm

If you're craving for grandma's home style cooking goodness, Wimpy's has it covered!!!! I'm a 20 year washashore who couldn't be happier for a place like this. Thanks for keeping it real!! Joel M

Rose Marie 3 months ago

Cape Cod Reuben

The cape cod Reuben is my go to sandwich at Wimpy's! It's always good, never soggy and reasonably priced. I've had this sandwich at other restaurants and the prices are well over Wimpy's. The sandwich comes with Wimpy's famous fries and if you've ever had them you know, you can't eat just one.

Edward 4 months ago

Grilled Swordfish Steak / Casino Butter / choice of two sides

Best swordfish I have had in a while. Great service and experienced staff ? Would always go back !![?]

Jenluckner 6 months ago

Slow Roasted Prime Rib ( While it Lasts ) Available After 4:00pm

My husband loves this prime rib and gets it here often. He also tried and enjoyed the butternut squash which is something that shocked me because in 26 years of marriage I've never seen him order, let alone enjoy, a vegetable other than corn. Well done, Wimpy's!

Rdleroux 6 months ago

Homemade Chicken Pie

Huge . . . Best all " Chicken " Chicken Pie. Best I've ever had.

Maryellen about 1 month ago

Grilled / Poached / Pan Seared or Blackened Salmon

Salmon dinner was delicious, but a little hard to eat on the smaller plate. I kept losing my food to the tabletop. Our server was very attentive and friendly!

Reasmommy 4 months ago

Spicy Seafood Fra Diavlo - lobster / swordfish / shrimp / calamari / linguini

I have to give this a big thumbs up because I have dined with several people who love it. I'm a vegetarian so I haven't tried it myself but every time I go to Wimpy's someone in my party orders this and raves about how great it is. For me, I just enjoy watching them enjoy their meal while gently dabbing their brow from the heat with a smile on their face.

Thomas 5 months ago

Fried Clams

Great food Great size portions Great people Great service

Mark J 6 months ago

Stuffed Quahogs

The best I had to date come down from New Hampshire always make my stop at wimpys for a dozen see you today

Carol Lappa Maciolek 6 months ago

Lobster Salad Roll

?First the restaurant was very clean and the staff was friendly and attentive. I ordered the ?lobster roll. The roll was toasted perfect with the right amount of butter.? Delicious! The lobster salad was extremely fresh and delicious. Fries were also hot and crispy. The price was great for what I received. ??I give it 5 stars!?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA